Welcome to the new look website of Baby Mumma! We hope you enjoy your shopping experience, and please contact us if you have any feedback!

Contact Us


Our office hours are Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm

By Phone

Please call or SMS  0488 998 662 during business hours.

By Email

Email us at sales@babymumma.com.au

For ALL Website order enquires and queries please contact: sales@babymumma.com.au



Baby Mumma has a wonderful range of Consultants around Australia, to shop locally, please get in touch with your areas Consultant: 

ACT

Canberra and surrounds: gail@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Gail on Facebook

 

NSW

Camden : sarah@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Sarah on Facebook 

Newcastle/Hunter regions: samantha@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Sam on Facebook..

 

SA

Adelaide: larissa@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Larissa on Facebook

Whyalla : jenna@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Jenna on Facebook

 

QLD

Gladstone: stacy@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Stacy on Facebook

Rockhampton: fleur@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Fleur on Facebook

VIC

Ballarat : cindy@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Cindy on Facebook 
Wangaratta: bec@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Bec on Facebook

W.A.

Perth : alyce@babymumma.com.au you can also follow Alyce on Facebook 

 

TAS

Interested in becoming a demonstrator in your area? Please contact us: sales@babymumma.com.au for more info.

 

Baby Mumma, your boutique baby store. Offering natural and organic products to help you through parenthood, and beyond. We specialise in baby wearing and cloth nappies, servicing Wollongong, and posting Australia wide. ×
Modern cloth nappies have come a long way since the days of the terry towelling squares and the safety pins. These days modern cloth nappies come in a wide range of materials and styles to suit all bums and budgets and the best part is, they are simple to use, breathable, leak-proof and the care for the baby and the environment. Modern cloth nappies don’t need to be soaked, just flush and solid waste, store nappies in a securely lidded bucket until wash day. ×
Starting out in the world of Baby Wearing can be a very daunting experience, as there are so many options. Our Baby Mumma consultants can guide you through the process, and let you touch, try and learn, before making a purchase. We stock a wide range of Baby wearing options, including stretchy wraps, woven wraps, ring slings and buckle carriers. There is a baby wearing solution for every body, and every budget. ×
×